Latest Products http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com Latest Products 18-02-12 en-us http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com Fresh Breadfruit http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-breadfruit-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Breadfruit is the product of a huge tropical rain-forest fruiting tree in the mulberry family can come in a variety of size, and shape weighing about 1 to 5kg. Vitamin C rich, Rich in b-complex Fresh Banana Leaves http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-banana-leaves-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible, waterproof and decorative. They are used for cooking, wrapping and food-serving in a wide range of cuisines in tropical and subtropical areas. Fresh Banana http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-banana-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Now procure Fresh Banana at extremely reasonable prices from us. Our organization is its famous supplier. We are a leading name reckoned for the wide product range that is manufactured using only certified raw material. This helps us in keeping the quality standards of our products high. Our Fresh Banana is full of nutrition and thus it becomes a vital constituent of a balanced diet. Fresh Yam http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-yam-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yams are common in the genus Dioscorea that form edible tubers. Long, cylindrical with starchy taste. Usually very low in beta-carotene. Up to 1.5 meters in length and 70Kg in weight Grown by planting pieces of the tuber. The Fresh Yam, that we provide, helps in protecting against osteoporosis and heart diseases. Fresh Green Cavendish Banana http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-green-cavendish-banana-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green in color, the flesh inside is rich in starch, with tiny edible black seeds concentrated at its core. Can be eaten, contains fiber, vitamin C, Vitamin A, Vitamin B6, Patassium Fresh Green Cardava Banana http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-green-cardava-banana-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Yellow in colour, the flesh inside is rich in starch, with tiny edible black seeds concentrated at its core. The Fresh Green Cardava Banana is organically cultivated under the controlled conditions. Fresh Cassava http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-cassava-exporter.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cassava is a root crop native to tropical America that is now consumed by millions of people throughout the tropics, and is used in food preparation in many industrialized processes.Stakes cut from the woody stems of mature plants Dried Soursop Leaves http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/dried-soursop-leaves-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Being a blue-chip firm in this arena, we have set strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and guarantee safe and secure transactions. Applications Numerous health benefits such as, treating blood disorders, treating breast cancer, treating gallbladder and liver ailments, provides calcium, vitamin A, B and C. The Dried Soursop Leaves, made available by us, are widely known for their medicinal values. Fresh Potato http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-potato-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The assistance of a sophisticated packaging system and professional packing team, we have become capable of meeting the exact requirements of the clients. In addition, we ensure zero damage at buyer's end. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. We specialize in manufacturing Fresh Potato, which is a key ingredient in many of Indian curries and dishes. Fresh Red Onion http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/fresh-red-onion-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we offer secure payment procedure in both online and offline modes. The procedure is developed by our adroit professionals and approved by the authority. We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. We specialize in manufacturing Fresh Red Onion, which has several medicinal properties and it is a rich source of Vitamin C & B6, Iron, Folate, and Potassium. Shelled Peanuts http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/shelled-peanuts-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Botanically classified as legumes, peanuts contain properties of both the bean/lentil and tree nuts. Peanuts are an important plant food that can be substituted for animal protein which is higher in saturated fat. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/raw-cashew-nuts-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The shells contains a caustic resin, known as cashew balm, which must be carefully removed before the nuts are fit for consumption. This caustic resin is actually used in industry to make varnishes and insecticides. Raw cashews are surrounded by a double shell green in color. Raw Almond Nuts http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/raw-almond-nuts-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Almonds are the edible seeds of the almond tree. These are considered to be rich in nutrients with the crunchy and gorgeous look. It makes delicious and healthy snacks option. Contains L-carnitine, phosphorous, Vitamin E, anitoxidants, Potassium vitamin D, vitamin A, Vitamin b-6, riboflavin, Raw Cocoa Nuts http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/raw-cocoa-nuts-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cacao is the raw, unprocessed form of chocolate.2 These untreated seeds referred to as cacao beans can be considered a superfood offering a wealth of antioxidants and essential vitamins and minerals Excellent source of vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B9, E. Essential heart healthy fat, proteins, fiber, calcium Yellow Corn Seeds http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/yellow-corn-seeds-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rely on us! We pay utmost attention while transaction, be it online or offline, the financial operations are carried out only under the supervision of experts and professionals. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. The Yellow Corn Seeds that we deal in are free from any sort of foreign material and can be availed in different packaging quantities from us.  Whole Yellow Corn http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/whole-yellow-corn-exporter.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 A “ear” of corn have grains about the size of peas and an ear commonly hold about 600 hernal.Sweet corn is cooked, can also be grilled, roasted. Steamed or pureed. Can also be grounded into flour for baking goods such as tortillas, cereals. Also used for oil, a base for beverage alcohol and as a sweetener.Its ears are wrapped in tightly bound lime hued husks with silks and a tassel that extend out from the tip.Corn, scientific name zea mays also known simply as maize outside the English language is a member of the grass family Gramineae and is classified as a grain crop Raw Honey http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/raw-honey-exporter.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should stay rest assured with us for the payment procedures. They can pay us conveniently through wide-ranging payment mediums. Our products are tested on various parameters during the production process to ensure their adherence to the industrial quality standards. Applications help heal wounds, maintains blood sugar levels, a good source of energy and nutrients, aids in nourishing skin, rich in antiseptic and antioxidant properties, helps in weight loss, a good substitute for sugar. Improves athletic performance. We make available, Raw Honey, which is largely appreciated for its high-quality and rich taste. Vetiver Root http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/vetiver-root-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vetiver is known as a sacred herb valued because of its uplifting, soothing, healing and protective properties. It’s a natural body cooler — making it extremely popular in tropical countries Vetiver is known as a sacred herb valued because of its uplifting, soothing, healing and protective properties. It’s a natural body cooler — making it extremely popular in tropical countries Sisal Fibre http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/sisal-fibre-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. The payment methods we opt are highly confidential and we have maintained a well-organized database listing all the transaction details and clients' personal details to avoid any confusion. The Sisal Fibre, delivered by us, is manufactured using the latest technology. Castor Oil http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/castor-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have maintained high-quality standards in the market by offering a quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high-grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. We are associated with renowned transportation providers to ensure delivery of consignments is carried out without a glitch and in a timely manner. Castor oil is a natural plant oil obtained from the seed of the castor plant. Known for the features like precise pH value, non-hazardous nature and high-effectiveness, our Castor Oil is highly demanded by our clients. Black Kidney Beans http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/black-kidney-beans-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have voluminous warehouse that has loading docks to load and unload goods, well-maintained by the professionals. Our completely automated warehouse is sternly supervised to check that products are kept carefully. Purchasers across Quincy(United States) and other market places can get in touch with us for buying our product as per requirement. Butter Beans http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/butter-beans-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Green Beans http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/green-beans-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Since our strict packaging guidelines, we make sure that the products are suitably packed assuring zero damage during transportation. Furthermore, our packaging professionals thoroughly check the whole batch before making the final transmit. Pigeon Peas http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/pigeon-peas-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. For the convenience of the clients, we issue an invoice to them including the details of the sale transaction as well as indicating the quantities, products as well as agreed price. Thus, we maintain transparency in our dealings and payment procedures. Red Kidney Beans http://www.kyskeyatradeinternational.com/red-kidney-beans-supplier.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By using quality packing material, we make sure that the products are properly packed and there will be zero damage during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts stringently check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Our warehouse is equipped with modern amenities and assists us completely in fulfilling urgent and voluminous requirements of the clients on a timely basis.